Summer Warmth

These images come from my first shoot of 2021. After a long and tumultuous start to the year with lockdowns, things began to look up as restrictions were being lifted and the vaccine rollout was going well.

The wonderful model (@_aka_nix_ on Instagram) took some time to shoot with me while we had amazing weather in June. Below are some of the uncensored highlights from the shoot.

One of my personal favourites from the shoot – I really enjoy how the colours in the tattoo pop in this image. It was one of my aims to get a great shot of the tattoo.

We managed to find a nice open space to shoot that was well lit. It was a great location as we were able to use different features of the forest for the model to pose in.

One thought on “Summer Warmth”

  1. Your images are stunning and this model is exquisite!!! I am now obsessed with you both and am following you everywhere!! (but in an admiration kind of way…not a stalking kind of way!! LOL)

    Like

Leave a comment